Lesley Wagstaff & Dave Cowper

Cell 604-313-3358 | realestate@sellingbc.ca

  Contact Lesley

Our Team will work for you!

  Mortgage Calculator

Calculate Your Payments

  Buyer Resources

Best Real Estate Advice

  Seller Resources

Selling For Top Dollar

  Mobile Listings

Search Anywhere Always

Delta School District

The Delta School District has 24 elementary schools, 7 secondary schools with nearly 16,000 students. The district also maintains the Delview Adult Centre and the delta Resource Centre.
 
Delta Elementary Schools

Annieville Elementary K-7 English


9240 - 112 Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 4X8
phone: 604 588 1204
fax: 604 588 1206
Principal: Wendy Shields
wshields@deltasd.bc.ca

Beach Grove Elementary K-7 English


5955 - 17A Avenue

Delta, British Columbia
V4L 1J7
phone: 604-943-0108
fax: 604-943-0166
Principal: Rachael Corneil
rcorneil@deltasd.bc.ca


Brooke Elementary K-7 English


8718 Delwood Drive

Delta, British Columbia
V4C3Z9
phone: 604-583-6668
fax: 604-583-2503
Principal: Lorraine Harrison
lharrison@deltasd.bc.ca

Chalmers Elementary K-7 English, 6 & 7 Late French Immersion


11315 75 Avenue

Delta, British Columbia
V4C 1H4
phone: 604-594-5437
fax: 604-594-5391
Principal: Ken Levenstein
klevenstein@deltasd.bc.ca

Cliff Drive Elementary K-7 English, 6 & 7 Late French Immersion

 
5025 - 12 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4M 2A7
phone: 604-943-2244
fax: 604-943-8574
Principal: Joanne Keller
jkeller@deltasd.bc.ca

Cougar Canyon Elementary K-7 English

 
11664 Lyon Road
Delta, British Columbia
V4E 2K4
phone: 604-591-8676
fax: 604-597-2361
Principal: Ashif Jiwa
ajiwa@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Devon Gardens Elementary K-7 English, K-7 French Immersion, Montessori
 
8884 Russell Drive
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 4P8
phone: 604-581-6185
fax: 604-581-0074
Principal: David Hope
dhope@deltasd.bc.ca

English Bluff Elementary K-7 English

 
402 English Bluff Road
Delta, British Columbia
V4M 2N2
phone: 604-943-0201
fax: 604-943-9421
Principal: Michelle Smith
msmith@deltasd.bc.ca

Gibson Elementary K-7 English

 
11451 - 90 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 3H3
phone: 604-594-7588
fax: 604-572-5971
Principal: Warren Zerbe
wzerbe@deltasd.bc.ca

Gray Elementary K-7 English

 
10855 - 80 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 1W4
phone: 604-594-2474
fax: 604-594-1731
Principal: Zena Ray
zray@deltasd.bc.ca

Hawthorne Elementary K-7 English

 
5160 Central Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 2H2
phone: 604-946-7601
fax: 604-946-3016
Principal: Matt Carruthers
mcarruthers@deltasd.bc.ca

Heath Traditional Elementary K-7 English

 
11364 - 72 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4E 1Y5
phone: 604-596-1508
fax: 604-596-1643
Principal: Tom McGrory
tmcgrory@deltasd.bc.ca

Hellings Elementary K-7 English

 
11655 - 86 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 2X5
phone: 604-596-1701
fax: 604-572-5976
Principal: Taj Reel
treel@deltasd.bc.ca

Holly Elementary K-7 English

 
4625 - 62 Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 3L8
phone: 604-946-0218
fax: 604-946-8375
Principal: Vikki Chapman
vchapman@deltasd.bc.ca

Jarvis Traditional Elementary K-7 English

 
7670 - 118 Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 6G8
phone: 604-594-3484
fax: 604-597-2516
Principal: John Mann
jmann@deltasd.bc.ca

Ladner Elementary K-7 English, K-7 French Immersion

 
5016 - 44 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 1C1
phone: 604-946-4158
fax: 604-946-4150
Principal: Jeff McCallum
jmccallum@deltasd.bc.ca

McCloskey Elementary K-7 English

 
11531 - 80 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 1X5
phone: 604-596-9554
fax: 604-596-5286
Principal: Bonnie Nelmes
bnelmes@deltasd.bc.ca

Neilson Grove Elementary K-7 English

 
5500 Admiral Boulevard
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 5B7
phone: 604-940-4468
fax: 604-940-0414
Principal: Bob Thompson
bthompson@deltasd.bc.ca

Pebble Hill Traditional Elementary K-7 English

 
246 - 52A Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4M 2Z8
phone: 604-943-0228
fax: 604-943-8276
Principal: Claire Clancy
cclancy@deltasd.bc.ca

Pinewood Elementary K-7 English, Home Learning Program for K-7

 
11777 Pinewood Drive
Delta, British Columbia
V4E 3E9
phone: 604-590-3357
fax: 604-597-4881
Principal: Cathy Hussey
chussey@deltasd.bc.ca

Port Guichon Elementary K-7 English

 
4381 - 46A Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 2M2
phone: 604-946-0321
fax: 604-946-0322
Principal: Mark Douangchanh
mdouangchanh@deltasd.bc.ca

Richardson Elementary K-7 English, K-7 French Immersion

 
11339 - 83 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 7B9
phone: 604-596-7481
fax: 604-594-3164
Principal: Janet Lauman
jlauman@deltasd.bc.ca

South Park Elementary K-7 English, K-7 French Immersion

 
735 Gilchrist Drive
Delta, British Columbia
V4M 3L4
phone: 604-943-1105
fax: 604-943-5019
Principal: Elaine Greenhalgh
egreenhalgh@deltasd.bc.ca

Sunshine Hills Elementary K-7 English, K-7 French Immersion

 
11285 Bond Boulevard
Delta, British Columbia
V4E 1N3
phone: 604-594-8491
fax: 604-594-3815
Principal: Rick Hall
rhall@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Delta Secondary Schools


Burnsview Secondary English 8-12, French Immersion 8-12


7658 - 112 Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 4V8
phone: 604-594-0491
fax: 604-594-6352
Principal: Don Younger
dyounger@deltasd.bc.ca

South Delta Secondary 8-12 English, French Immersion 8 - 12


750 - 53 Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4M 3B7
phone: 604-943-7407
fax: 604-943-7405
Principal: Terry Ainge
tainge@deltasd.bc.ca

Delta Secondary 8-12 English


4615 - 51st Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 2V8
phone: 604-946-4194
fax: 604-946-5162
Principal: Jeanette Beaulieu
jbeaulieu@deltasd.bc.ca

Delview Secondary 8-12 English


9111 - 116 Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 5W8
phone: 604-594-5491
fax: 604-597-4374
Principal: Morgan Kyle
mkyle@deltasd.bc.ca

North Delta Secondary 8-12 English


11447 - 82nd Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 5J6
phone: 604-596-7471
fax: 604-596-6192
Principal: Carla Rizzardo
crizzardo@deltasd.bc.ca

Sands Secondary 8-12 English


10840 - 82 Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 2B3
phone: 604-594-3474
fax: 604-594-1145
Principal: Aaron Akune
aakune@deltasd.bc.ca

Seaquam Secondary 8-12 English


11584 Lyon Road
Delta, British Columbia
V4E 2K4
phone: 604-591-6166
fax: 604-591-5800
Principal: Alex Watson
awatson@deltasd.bc.ca

Learning Centre
Delta Manor Education Centre


4750 57th Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 3C9
phone: 604-952-5050
fax: 604-946-0823

Delta Community College


11590 83rd Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 0C8
phone: 604-594-6100
fax: 604-599-1786
Principal: Dr. Alyson Caouette
acaouette@deltasd.bc.ca


Home Quest

11777 Pinewood Drive
Delta, British Columbia
V4E 3E9
phone: 604-597-8353
Principal: Barb Stoliker
homequest@deltasd.bc.ca
http://homequest.deltasd.bc.ca