Lesley Wagstaff & Dave Cowper

Cell 604-313-3358 | realestate@sellingbc.ca

  Mortgage Calculator

Calculate Your Payments

  Buyer Resources

Best Real Estate Advice

  Seller Resources

Selling For Top Dollar

  Mobile Listings

Search Anywhere Always

  Here To Help You

You Can Contact Me Always

 Chilliwack School District

 

Located in the Fraser Valley of British Columbia, we are a learning community of over 14,000 students, served by 1,800 teachers and support staff. Our diverse programs include elementary, middle and secondary neighbourhood schools as well as alternate and distance learning programs.

Programs & Departments

Learning Services

 SD33 District Programming

 Distance Education for SD33

Bernard Elementary 

Phone: 604.795.7840
Fax: 604.795.5943
Principal: Deneen Scott
Email: deneen_scott@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://bernard.sd33.bc.ca

45465 Bernard Ave.

Chilliwack, BC,

V2P 1H6

 

Central Elementary Community School

Phone: 604.792.8537
Fax: 604.792.0104
Principal: Leslie Waddington
Email: leslie_waddington@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://central.sd33.bc.ca

9435 Young Road

Chilliwack, BC,

Canada V2P 4S7

Cheam Elementary

Phone: 604.792.1416
Fax: 604.792.3485
Principal: Iain Gardner
Email: iain_gardner@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://cheam.sd33.bc.ca

9895 Banford Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 6H3

Cultus Lake Community School

Phone: 604.858.6266
Fax: 604.858.2793
Principal: Wade Gemmell
Email: wade_gemmell@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://cultuslake.sd33.bc.ca

71 Sunnyside Ave.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 5B5

East Chilliwack Elementary

Phone: 604.794.7533
Fax: 604.794.3827
Principal: Janine McCurdy
Email: janine_mccurdy@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://eastchilliwack.sd33.bc.ca

49190 Chilliwack Central

Chilliwack, BC,

Canada V2P 6H3

Evans Elementary

Phone: 604.858.3057
Fax: 604.858.1796
Principal: Steve Klassen
Email: steve_klassen@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://evans.sd33.bc.ca

7600 Evans Rd.

Chilliwack, BC,

Canada V2R 1L2

F.G. Leary Fine Arts Elementary

Phone: 604.792.1281
Fax: No fax on site.
Principal: Brad Johnston
Email: brad_johnston@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://fgleary.sd33.bc.ca

9320 Walden St.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 7Y2

Greendale Community Elementary

Phone: 604.823.6738
Fax: 604.823.4582
Principal: Nicole Driscoll
Email: nicole_driscoll@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://gcs.sd33.bc.ca

6621 Sumas Prairie

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 4K1

Little Mountain Elementary

Phone: 604.792.0681
Fax: 604.792.4583
Principal: Gabe Darchangelo
Email: gabe_darchangelo@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://littlemountain.sd33.bc.ca

9900 Carleton St.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 6E1 

McCammon Traditional Elementary

Phone: 604.795.7000
Fax: 604.792.6152
Principal: Charlotte Debruyn
Email: charlotte_debruyn@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://mccammon.sd33.bc.ca

9601 Hamilton St.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 3X4

Promontory Heights Elementary Community

Phone: 604.824.4885
Fax: 604.824.4891
Principal: Taryn Dixon
Email: taryn_dixon@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://promontory.sd33.bc.ca

46200 Stoneview Dr.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 5M9

Robertson Elementary

Phone: 604.795.5312
Fax: 604.795.3553
Principal: Shawna Petersen
Email: shawna_petersen@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://robertson.sd33.bc.ca

46106 Southlands Cr.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 1B1

Rosedale Traditional Community 

Phone: 604.794.7124
Fax: 604.794.7872
Principal: Helen Plummer
Email: helen_plummer@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://rtcs.sd33.bc.ca

50850 Yale Road

Rosedale,

BC, Canada

V0X 1X2

Sardis Elementary

Phone: 604.858.7145
Fax: 604.858.7104
Principal: Chuck Bloch
Email: chuck_bloch@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://sardis.sd33.bc.ca

45775 Manuel Rd.

Chilliwack, BC,

Canada

V2R 2E6

Strathcona Elementary

Phone: 604.792.9301
Fax: 604.792.5645
Principal: Jonathan Ferris
Email: jonathan_ferris@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://strathcona.sd33.bc.ca

46375 Strathcona Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 3T1

Tyson Elementary

Phone: 604.858.2111
Fax: 604.824.0517
Principal: Jim Edgcombe
Email: jim_edgcombe@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://tyson.sd33.bc.ca

45170 S. Sumas Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 1W9

Unsworth Elementary

Phone: 604.858.4510
Fax: 604.858.9637
Principal: Angela Utley
Email: angela_utley@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://unsworth.sd33.bc.ca

5685 Unsworth Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 4B6

Vedder Elementary

Phone: 604.858.4759
Fax: 604.858.8879
Principal: Paula Jordan
Email: paula_jordan@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://vedder.sd33.bc.ca

45850 Promontory Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 4V2

Watson Elementary

Phone: 604.858.9477
Fax: 604.858.8491
Principal: Terry Bateman
Email: terry_bateman@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://watson.sd33.bc.ca

45305 Watson Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 2H5

Yarrow Community Elementary

Phone: 604.823.4408
Fax: 604.823.2243
Principal: Tracy Wagner
Email: tracy_wagner@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://yarrow.sd33.bc.ca

4595 Wilson Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC,Canada

V2R 5C4

Middle Schools

A.D. Rundle Middle

Phone: 604.792.4257
Fax: 604.792.3457
Principal: Paula Gosal
Email: paula_gosal@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://adr.sd33.bc.ca

45660 Hocking Ave.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 1B3

Chilliwack Middle

Phone: 604.795.5781
Fax: 604.795.4312
Principal: Aaron Parker
Email: aaron_parker@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://cms.sd33.bc.ca

46354 Yale Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 2R1

 

G.W. Graham Middle-Secondary

Phone: 604.847.0772
Fax: 604.824.0711
Principal: Dan Heisler
Email: dan_heisler@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://gwg.sd33.bc.ca

45955 Thomas Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 0B5

Mt. Slesse Middle

Phone: 604.824.7481
Fax: 604.824.7328
Principal: Todd McLean
Email: todd_mclean@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://msms.sd33.bc.ca

5871 Tyson Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC,Canada

V2R 3N9

Rosedale Traditional Community 

Phone: 604.794.7124
Fax: 604.794.7872
Principal: Helen Plummer
Email: helen_plummer@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://rtcs.sd33.bc.ca/

50850 Yale Rd.

Rosedale,

BC, Canada

V0X 1X2

Vedder Middle

Phone: 604.858.7141
Fax: 604.858.7563
Principal: Greg See
Email: greg_see@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://vms.sd33.bc.ca/

45560 S. Sumas Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 1S3

Secondary Schools

Chilliwack Secondary

Phone: 604.795.7295
Fax: 604.795.7236
Principal: David Manuel
Email: david_manuel@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://css.sd33.bc.ca

46363 Yale Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 2P8

G.W. Graham Middle-Secondary

Phone: 604.847.0772
Fax: 604.824.0711
Principal: Dan Heisler
Email: dan_heisler@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://gwg.sd33.bc.ca

School & Mailing Address:

45955 Thomas Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2R 0B5

Sardis Secondary

Phone: 604.858.9424
Fax: 604.858.2195
Principal: Diego Testa
Email: diego_testa@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://sss.sd33.bc.ca

45460 Stevenson Rd.

Chilliwack,

BC,Canada

V2R 2Z6

Alternative Programs

C.H.A.N.C.E. Shxwetetilthet Alternate

Phone: 604.795.9226
Fax: 604.795.2243
Principal: Chuck Lawson
Email: chuck_lawson@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://chance.sd33.bc.ca

7780 Prest Road

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 6H3

Education Centre

Phone: 604.792.9277
Fax: 604.792.4094
Principal: Chuck Lawson
Email: chuck_lawson@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://alt.sd33.bc.ca

8855 Elm
Chilliwack, BC,
Canada V2P 4Y8

Continuing Education Website

http://ce.sd33.bc.ca

Fraser Valley Continuing Education

Phone: 1.800.663.3381
Fax: 1.604.701.4970
Principal: Brian Fehlauer (Acting)
Email: brian_fehlauer@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://ce.sd33.bc.ca

46361 Yale Road

Chilliwack,

BC, Canada

V2P 2P8

Fraser Valley Distance Education School

Phone: 1.800.663.3381
Fax: 1.604.701-4970
Principal: Brian Fehlauer (Acting)
Email: brian_fehlauer@sd33.bc.ca
Website: http://www.fvdes.com

46361 Yale Road

Chilliwack,

BC,Canada

V2P 2P8